Camps & Registration

2021 Training Camp REGISTRATION OPEN

Inquiries please email Dom Ménard 20dommer@gmail.com

New Prospects             $ 175.00
Returning Players       $ 100.00
.
Training Camp Registration & Payments

 

NOTE:  You must pre-register and pre-pay.  No cash will be accepted at the rink.

Registration:  Please complete the registrations form online


Training Camp Fees: Returning Players $100.00 New Prospects $175.00

Fee payment: To pay electronically please send funds transfer to treasurer.hawks@gmail.com with the player name in the notes or pay with a credit card (additional 3% fee applied)

New Prospects Online credit card option

Returning Players Online credit card option



Training Camp Schedule.   shared calendar link


Training Camp: Kemptville
                   Wed., Sept. 8, 2021 (9:30 -10:50 PM)

Training Camp: Kemptville                   Fri., Sept. 10, 2021 (9:30-10:50 PM)

Practice: Kemptville                               Tues., Sept. 14, 2021 (9:30-10:50 PM)

Exhibition #1: Cassleman                        Thurs., Sept. 16, 2021 (7:30-10:00 PM)

Exhibition #2: Embrun                           Fri., Sept. 17, 2021 vs Embrun (7:30 PM)

Exhibition #3: Embrun                           Sun., Sept. 19, 2021 vs Embrun (7:30 PM)

Practice: Kemptville                              Tues., Sept. 21, 2021 (9:30-10:50 PM)

Exhibition #4: B.A. Scott                       Thur., Sept. 23, 2021 vs OWGK (7:15 PM)

Exhibition #5: Winchester                    Fri., Sept. 24, 2021 vs Athens (8:15 PM)

Team Building: Amped Ottawa           Sat., Sept. 25, 2021 at Amped (TBD)

Exhibition #6: Athens                            Sun., Sept. 26, 2021 vs Athens (2:30 PM)

Practice: Winchester                             Wed., Sept. 29, 2021 (8-9:50 PM)