2022 Training Camp

2022 Training Camp REGISTRATION OPEN

Inquiries please email Dom Ménard 20dommer@gmail.com

.

NOTE:  You must pre-register and pre-pay.  No cash will be accepted at the rink.

Registration:  Please complete the registrations form online

Training Camp Fees:
Returning Players $125.00
New Prospects $200.00

Fee payment: To pay electronically please send funds transfer to treasurer.hawks@gmail.com with the player name in the notes

Schedule:   shared calendar link

Training Camp: Wed., Sept. 7         8 -10 PM @ in Winchester Sam Ault Arena
Training Camp: Fri., Sept. 9            8 -10 PM @ in Winchester Sam Ault Arena
Exhibition Game: Sat., Sept. 10     7:00 PM Start @ Glengarry Sports Palace (vs Alexandria Glens)
Exhibition Game: Wed., Sept. 14   8:15 PM Start @ in Winchester Sam Ault Arena (vs Alexandria Glens)
Exhibition Game: Fri., Sept. 16      8:15 PM Start @ in Winchester Sam Ault Arena (vs Athens Aeros)
Exhibition Game: Sun., Sept. 18    2:30 PM Start @ Centre 76  (vs Athens Aeros)
Practice: Wed., Sept. 21                   8 – 10 PM @ in Winchester Sam Ault Arena
Exhibition Game: Fri., Sept. 23      8:15 PM Start @ in Winchester Sam Ault Arena (vs Perth Blue Wings)
Team Building/BBQ: Sat., Sept. 24  TBA @ Amped Sports Lab
Practice: Wed., Sept. 28                  8 – 10 PM @ in Winchester Sam Ault Arena